Contact Us

We want to hear from you. Your questions and concerns are of the utmost importance to us. Please use the form below to request additional information about our course, services and promotions. We'd also like to encourage you to voice any concerns you may have and let us know how we're doing in our efforts to provide the best facility we can possibly provide. 

The staff of Wildwood Golf Club is committed to providing the highest level of service for our members and their guests. Please direct your inquiries regarding our amenities, guest policies and membership offerings to the appropriate staff member, and we will be delighted to assist you.

General Manager
Carrie Glass, CCM
(412) 492-1181
cglass@wildwoodgolfclub.org

Clubhouse Manager
Patrick Ondich
(412) 492-1187
pondich@wildwoodgolfclub.org

Controller
Richard Borza
(412) 492-1186
rborza@wildwoodgolfclub.org

Banquet Manager
Steven Kopczynski
(412) 492-1185
skopczynski@wildwoodgolfclub.org

Executive Chef
Austin Dorn
(412) 491-1194


Membership Director
Hannah Street
(412) 492-1183
hstreet@wildwoodgolfclub.org

Head Golf Professional
Bernie Hough, PGA
(412) 486-4300
bernpga@comcast.net

Superintendent
Tom Fisher
(412) 487-1234
tfisher@wildwoodgolfclub.org

Harry McBride
Maintenance Supervisor
(412) 492-1197
hmcbride@wildwoodgolfclub.org

Communications Manager
Kathleen Csonka-McElfresh
(412) 492-1184
kcsonka@wildwoodgolfclub.org

 

                     

 
fck_siteform_9124