Contact Us

We want to hear from you. Your questions and concerns are of the utmost importance to us. Please use the form below to request additional information about our course, services and promotions. We'd also like to encourage you to voice any concerns you may have and let us know how we're doing in our efforts to provide the best facility we can possibly provide. 

The staff of Wildwood Golf Club is committed to providing the highest level of service for our members and their guests. Please direct your inquiries regarding our amenities, guest policies and membership offerings to the appropriate staff member, and we will be delighted to assist you.

General Manager
Carrie Glass, CCM
(412) 492-1181
cglass@wildwoodgolfclub.org
Controller

Richard Borza
(412) 492-1186
rborza@wildwoodgolfclub.org

Clubhouse Manager
Bryan Braund
(412) 492-1185
bbraund@wildwoodgolfclub.org

Banquet Manager
Nicole Brecht
(412) 492-1187
nbrecht@wildwoodgolfclub.org

Executive Chef
Dave Stover
(412) 491-1194
dstover@wildwoodgolfclub.org

Membership Director
Hannah Street
(412) 492-1183
hstreet@wildwoodgolfclub.org

Head Golf Professional
Bernie Hough, PGA
(412) 486-4300
bernpga@comcast.net

Superintendent
Tom Fisher
(412) 487-1234
tfisher@wildwoodgolfclub.org

Harry McBride
Maintenance Supervisor
(412) 492-1197
hmcbride@wildwoodgolfclub.org

Communications Manager
Kathleen Csonka-McElfresh
(412) 492-1184
kcsonka@wildwoodgolfclub.org

 

                     

 
First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.*
Comment
* Indicates a required field.